You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Tunnel | Step 2: Layout, Augers & Arrowheads

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Wow! That arrowhead is so special. What a wonderful connection to have made. There are so many untold stories from the past. I often wish we could have a glimpse just for a moment.

The photo of your annual garden has my heart swooning. A hedge of Persimmon. Wow! I feel so greedy sometimes because I want to grow absolutely everything and we are actually quite limited here.

I am really excited for you about the grow tunnel, I've never had one so watching the process is really helpful. That said ...

hypot...huh? Math is so annoying. I work in "ish" and "about". I'll have to keep in mind that accuracy is very important with a grow tunnel. I am hoping we'll be able to put one in next year. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91