You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain Question Of The Week! "Why do you think most people judge each other. Is there value in it, does it help?"

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I Really appreciated reading this @trucklife-family. I think that often I find myself

on the edges observing

I like to get to know people and allow my experiences with them form the depth of relationship we might have. I have learned recently that I do have certain judgements that I didn't even realize I held.

I really liked the song you included - very fitting.

Sort:  

thank you beautiful for your comment, I hope you are well, things have been super busy for me, I so loved your oil post, loving your beautiful witchy self xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86