You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bleed to Life

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

I love that poem! It made me cry, I am anyway crying about everything today that touches my hear tas I am having my period. Good that you write about our menstruation power too sister! The more pride is spread the better! We have dragon powers while we are bleeding, not to be messed with. This dragon power is ours to call upon also while we are not bleeding, but when we are bleeding the dragon is unapologetically there, to fend for us. Mama dragon I call up on you to always fend for me, I m so glad you show yourself while I am bleeding so that I am reminded of my power!

Sort:  

thank you @wombloom, oh I know I get so emotional too, but we are meant to be releasing. I want to write more too, I feel we should be more open and share ways to nurture and honour ourselves xxx

Definitely woman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87