Sort:  

They ARE nasty buggers! They will take up in sink drains, too!

Gah!! They are so hard to eliminate. I have been severly drying out my plants for months! Only giving them a dribble of water when they are about ready to die. And, still after the last watering these damn gnats are thick! They are everywhere 🙄. Oh man!! Silly me, neglected to get soil over winter and to keep it out in the cold to help negate this bug issue (they came in soil i got from the store a few seasons ago) argh!! Looking forward to your next contest! (And, to the end of these damn tiny flying bugs!)

Yeah - I just had THIRTEEN of them in one of the cat's water dishes, ten in the dishes I left to soak in the sink, and one INSIDE my old school water bottle with a lid and straw. Did it crawl down the straw? The pressure release hole?? How??!?
AAAaaarrrrrrrrgh.

🤔 UGG! Bug bug buggidy-bug!! 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91