You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Medicine That FINALLY Stopped Reflux

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I am happy you found something that works for you, even this :) I had GERB and it was a nightmare. I tried almost everything and got to the point where I could not digest anything, not even water. Lost a lot of weight, got a fear of food and was in the hospital a lot. Then I met a nice old (veeeeery old) doctor who said to me that GERB is psychological, not physical and when I fix my head, I will fix my digestion. He was right. I started researching and got better, now I can eat anything and do not need any medication. I am so glad that is behind me. Thank you for sharing your story. I hope it helps someone in fighting this monster.

Sort:  

Petra thanks for sharing YOUR story!!! This is fascinating, and in my opinion very worthy of an article, should you choose to do so. I'd love to read some of the details of what you learned on your recovery journey. I'm thrilled this is behind both of us, and fascinated by how we went at it from such different directions. Very cool.
Thanks and much love,
-Logan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74