You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecotrain QOTW - Why do you think there is so much hate and anger toward Vegans, and why are those who eat meat and dairy so threatened by the notion of giving it up?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

LOL, drama :D It is funny how people think that change is a drama :D I was a vegetarian for 3 years when I was younger and I was lucky just as your son to have a loving mother who supported me and cooked and prepared meals for me. You are a great mom, who cares about those drama sayers, much love! 💚

Sort:  

Thank you my dear. I believe that if you forcefully try to stop them doing what they want to then all the more their curiousness will increase. It's good to experiment whatever you desire in life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75