You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An eye for an eye only leaves the whole world blind

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Those were experiments on people who did not deserve it and did not consent to it, ergo, a completely different story. I have a feeling that a lot more prisoners than we think would actually give their consent to this as one way of their retribution. If I was in prison for the rest of my life and someone asked me if I wanted to help others by donating blood or bone marrow, I would said yes and I think there are others who would too. We are all very sensitive about this topic (I am not saying we should not be) and always point to Nazis but there is a huge difference there and those two things are actually not comparable at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55