You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Life and EcoVillage Update!

in #ecovillage4 years ago

Wow! You are such a brave and great person. I actually get scared of being in the forest (I just think it's not my thing though) maybe because I am scared of some wild animals or reptiles.

About the house, you just have to keep trying your best and never give up on anything you do. This year isn't really nice to some people though but I am quite sure you will surely get a home. I believe this will happen 😊.
And then I realised how helpless I am. I don't know anything about building.

And I want to build a house..!
So I decided to apply for carpenter school! In that way I will both learn some skills and get some student benefit income, which are pretty amazing in Denmark! Because, no, I have no money at all, so it will help a bit on my situation in two ways. But not so much on the lack of time. But that's an illusion anyway, isn't it? I have plenty of time and years to realise my dreams..! And home is where the heart is. Then all the material belongings must come after, and probably will organise itself somehow.

This really got my attention! I noticed you have the traits most successful people do have and this is the "act of learning and action". You actually knew what you wanted and how you can get what you wanted. You immediately applied that to action by visiting a carpentry school and learning from them. Wow! What a brave and brilliant step.

I just want you to keep going forward and keep trying. Don't give up on anything you do. You will surely achieve great things a lot because you have that burning spirit and desire to accomplish anything.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla ❤️💕

Sort:  

Thank you! It's really precious to hear such encouragement! <3 <3

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50