EDC Blockchain Get investment fast

in #edc5 years ago

The crypto industry and online currency settlement seemed once the dream of programmers and a very distant future. But after 10 years - this is almost the largest financial sector, with a huge number of users! Nowadays, many programs, applications and systems successfully use Blockchain technology in their work, smart contracts have shown their uniqueness and wide applications in various industries of life of both users and business processes of companies!
  
But how is it possible to use such a blockchain system in the ordinary life of a company without creating special algorithms, special technical equipment and not having a Start-Up project related to computers and software.
  
This is indeed the essence - the uniqueness of the Blockchain. UNIVERSAL APPLICATIONS!

EDC Blockchain is a place to unite the entrepreneurial class of the crypto industry. This platform fully satisfies the needs of the modern user - Mining, Coin Leasing, a convenient and universal crypto wallet, but now of course this will not surprise users crypto. After all, each new application and project brings something completely new. But EDC Blockchain offers users a distinctive feature! THIS DESIGNER IS COIN !

But how does this function apply?

I am the official owner of a micro financial organization that issues loans to people on the security of real estate and I want to attract investments in my business extremely quickly, for its large-scale expansion, and I choose for this - EDC Blockchain. My company is successful, has official offices and has the potential to grow. I intend to issue my own coins (similar to stocks in this case.)
  
I plan to issue them at the rate of 25% per annum, which is really a good rate at a time when banks issue at 6-7% per annum.
  
I plan to issue 5.000.000 coins, at the rate of $ 0.10 for 1 coin, thereby to collect in the short term $ 500.000 = 32.000.000 rubles, this is exactly the amount I need!
  
If I collect a smaller amount, something drastically changed? Not!I will just give out less financial loans to my clients. I will make the purchase of these coins myself.

To start investing, I will also launch an advertising campaign on crypto resources and from a large number of users, I am sure that I can find a number of users who are ready to take part in the development and expansion of my company.
To implement this idea, I use the Coin Constructor, the “Plus” Tariff, worth 10.000 EDC Coins.
!!!!!! (Cost will not exceed $ 50)

The benefits that I will get when I get an investment through the EDC Blockchain

  • Quick collection of required funds
  • Simplified documentation and financial statements
  • Lack of tax control
  • The possibility of subsequent redemption of coins in small lots and at a lower price than at 25% per annum. After all, no one forbids, I put the order to redeem at a cost of 20%. If not willing to sell, I honestly buy them at the rate of 25%.
  • Efficiency of withdrawal and transfer of funds
  • Cheap investment channel - no need to travel around the country or the world in search of large investors. A great many small investors are ready to take part in the project with their own small investments.

EDC Blockchain is not just a company and a project that is presented only in the virtual world and a website is something that he can tell about himself.

Not! You are mistaken, this is a Project and a company that is currently holding many meetings to attract a multitude of interested investors and users to its platform.

The platform is represented by real successful people from various countries of the World and they are ready to prove that EDC Blockchain is only at the beginning of its development! Information about them can be obtained here

More information on the project EDC Blockchain please visit their website listed below:

 WEBSITE: https://blockchain.mn/
 WALLETS: https://blockchain.mn/wallets/
 WHITEPAPER: https://blockchain.mn/wp-content/themes/blockchain/ED
 ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5135187
 TELEGRAM: https://t.me/EDCBlockchain
 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/EDCBlockchain
 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/EDCBlockchain/

Author

• Bitcointalk username: cryptocat156
• Bitcointalk profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2154730
• Telegram username: @cryptocat15
• My wallet: cryptocat15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60