EDC Love Featuring @nnnarvaez EDC=Every Day Carry!

in #edclove6 years ago (edited)

@EDCLove Featuring @nnnarvaez

_Untitled (1).jpg

My very first @EDCLove post features one of my SteemPeeps @nnnarvaez.

His Spanish and English speaking witness is @Castellano. He is a community leader on the blockchain and also known as BotMan!!! Nananana nananana nananananananana nananananananana BotMan!!!!

Nathan is rockin’ a super cool, laid back and practical EDC and I love it.

He has a very utilitarian and practical pouch attached to his keys for his money and cards and serves as his wallet.

Rasta rolling papers are paired with a standard bic lighter, his Camel tobacco and those are white filters in the middle, not gum!! Chew at your own discretion!!

A one off notebook and pen is ever handy.

He is rockin’ some awesome classic Ray Ban Sunglasses as well as classic ‘70s Ray Ban reading glasses.

A Leatherman Fuse multi tool will handle most anything the day has to throw at Nathan, and in the time keeper position on his wrist is a very nice Gagarin watch with a leather strap and rich history.

IMG_5900.JPG

IMG_5901.JPG

All in all a super enjoyable kick off to this fun series.

I will be resteeming all of these posts on @EDCLove to make it easy to find them all!

If you would like to be featured on @EDCLove please contact me on Discord chat @TheBugIQ or find me lurking about YouGotSnekked

Have an awesome day, it’s the only we’ve got!

@TheBugIQ

Sort:  

omg the amount of stuff I haul around for myself and my kids. lol! Hmmmm.... Maybe I should clean out my purse.

Ha!! Now's yer chance! Let's giterdone and show the world!! :D

Very cool assortment of EDC items! I so love the Russian watch! I am a fantatic about watches! LOL! 💙

Oh I'm going to enjoy doing my EDC eventually, I'm also a watch hound haha. And a pocket knife hound. And a flashlight hound. Dammit, no wonder I love this stuff so much!!! haha

Hey @thekittygirl

I loved the Gagarin Series when i first found about them!

The funny part is that the watch looses about 5 minutes per day... Makes you wonder how they managed to put him in orbit.

Oh, that is quite a thing, then... joy.png

@betamusic please send @thebugiq a photo of all the shit you carry in your bag :P

A Venezuelan's female EDC is a must in this series...

Bug, Beta herself claims that her purse is bigger than her lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85