EDC Love Featuring Scott from @xcountytravelers

in #edclove6 years ago (edited)

EDC Love Featuring Scott from @xcountytravelers

ScottEDC.jpg

Scott has a super practical Every Day Carry and has a couple of fun twists. Of course, anything pineapple is a huge plus for me so YES for that gum! :D

Nice little key clip under the gum, not sure which one maybe Scott can chime in. Very homey and well set up leather wallet with the ever handy guitar pick and the ‘watch’ is a Samsung gear fit 2.

As a massive Star Trek fan I can’t help but latch on to the communicator badge and it’s 100% not lost on me that Scott is Scott as in beam me up! Totally LOVE this!

Some pretty cool headphones and then a real little outlier that Scott figured he could slip under the radar with me is the absolutely wonderful FreeKey system to keep you from tearing your nails off adding and subtracting keys to and from your ring.

Would have been great if the loose change had totalled 26 cents like the song but at least he has a quarter to call someone who cares, right Ren!?? Haha

Thanks so much for participating in @EDCLove!

Bug

Sort:  

I just wish he were as much a minimalist at home as is with his EDC.
Ren

Yups, it's a whole different ball game when you gotta carry that shiitake mushroom stuff around!

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76