EDC Love Featuring @xcountytravelers EDC=Every Day Carry!

in #edclove6 years ago (edited)

My second @EDCLove post features one of my SteemPeeps @xcountytravelers!

RenEDC.JPG

Ren and her hubby Scott live in Oklahoma and were from Texas before that! They are a truly fun couple and really enjoying being on the blockchain!

In Ren's EDC today is an amazingly fun item that always goes with her when she's out and about!

Her Duck Feet finger puppets!!! hahaha omg how fun is that????

RenDuckFeet.jpg

RenPurse.jpg

A very practical purse holds the things that go with her including some digital storage, heavy duty Zantac and a handwritten note from her Dad that means the world to her.

Thank you so much for sharing your EDC Ren!

I am now of the opinion that everyone needs finger puppets!!! LOL. Amazing!!

I will be resteeming all of these posts on @EDCLove to make it easy to find them all!

If you would like to be featured on @EDCLove please contact me on Discord chat @TheBugIQ or find me lurking about YouGotSnekked

Have an awesome day, it’s the only one we’ve got!

@TheBugIQ

Sort:  

I love this. Thanks so much for asking me to do this!
Ren

You're so welcome Ren! The note from your Dad is so touching. Directions home. Wow. During my CD release concert in 2013 I was honouring some lifelong friends and simply said, when I push the home button on my GPS it still goes to your house.

Oh, that is so sweet. Home is such magical place that is where your people are.

Congratulations @thebugiq! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79