HI, MEET ME ON STEEMIT

in #eddie236 years ago

AM KELVINP
_MG_9269.JPG
IMG_20180805_152158.jpg
It’s a great privilege to be on this great platform, my name is johnbosco kelvin peter, I’m from Eastern part of Nigeria Anambra State precisely but I base in Asaba Delta State. I hailed from A small town in Ihiala Anambra State.

HOW LONG I’VE BEEN HERE*

I’ve been on this platform over 3month ago, but I was unable to write my introductory post since then due to some engagements I always involve over time. But I’m so happy to write my first post which happens to be my introductory post today.

HOW I GOT HERE*

Steemit was introduced to me by @eddie23 and more support about how it work was done by the same person@eddie23

ASPIRATION*

I think I will try all my possible best to contribute to this platform in writing quality post, post my work as a graphics designer / photographer, and ensure all my post is real and legit, Also I’m very sure I will meet friends on the platform, this will help me in my steemit life because meeting new friends is good and always part of life. I believe with the nature of my post and the qualities in it, this will help me to earn and meet some of my finance in life.

LIKE*

I like to be honest in everything I do and want to do. Honesty is my priority, i like staying with people who have determination because determination is always basic theme of life, so I like to be determined and focus.I believe that everyone in this life has a spirit of leadership in because we all are caring the nature of God in us. Where determination exists, failure can never dismantle the flag of success I believe one day so soon, I will get to that top.‎

DISLIKE*

I dislike it when people are gossiping, and i don't associate with people that are unfocused in like, i dislike pride, envy , tongue that speaks lie and evil.

MY CAREER

Am a graphic designer , and a photographer.

MY HUBBY*

Prayer.
Preaching the gospel through poetry ( spoken word ).
Spending time with creative people.
Photography.
Creating new things through graphics.
Listening to music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55