Eden Nature Park and Resort

in #eden7 years ago

Hi Steemians! Today I went out just to take a look at the beauty of Eden Nature Park and Resort. It's located at Eden Bayabas, Toril, Davao City.

IMG_0104.JPG

You might wanna know how I get there. I'm just a great commuter. Haha! I just rode a motorcycle and paid fifty pesos. Yes, you've read it right. It's fifty pesos. Be thrifty.👌🏻

Upon entrance I paid the cheapest deal which was 280 php inclusive of snacks and roam around with endless pictuneering venture. 😝

The ambience is great, felt like you've been to Benguet. There's a lot of place to stay with complete amenities (cafe, playground, cafe and spa). Eden also offers buffet (600php).

If you want more, you can go over the place for fishing and sky cycle with your family. I'm not sure about the packages for that coz I only spent two hours with my aunt and went home afterwards.

Sort:  

nice! I think more photos and video will really improve your posts if your aim is for it to be a travel blog /vlog. Good info on the price. Keep it up steemon!

Yes. I'm trying to improve on steeming.😊

ill have coachings on how to get better soon. pag mag post ako hopefully dami mag join

I hope i could join it. It'll be worth it for sure.😊

will post the dates soon

More photos! it will make it more engaging.

On the other hand, thanks for the info :) will surely visit it soon

Hehe. This is what I've got on my phone. Will edit this post and attach poctures.😅

eto talaga yung must-visit everytime you to Davao eh.
great job!

Definitely a must visit area.😂 Next time I'll go for sky cycle.🤣🤣

Congratulations @ching2amber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77