You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone! In The Grey Vienna Amusement Park Sky

Greetings, Silvie! Edgar Alan Poe is one of my favorite authors, he had very unusual feeling and vision, which one could see from his works, very very special one! Many of us see life different, but not many can describe it in such nice poetry:) But your photo definitely can show something to someone, who can see:) Followed you and upvoted, have a nice day!

Sort:  

He was a sad ( maybe also happy at times) man with intense emotions, I can relate to and I can feel his fears like they would be mine, when I get lost in the grey sky of an amusement park.
I am just that little cloud up there.......
I feel the urge to learn how to express myself like those poets.

Very nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80