Sort:  

Pretty much started back in my college daze... my freshman English professor was confused as to why I was in his class... "You don't need to be here; you write at a PhD student level... I'll give you an A if you help me grade essays; you don't need to come to class."

Since then, I've mostly free lanced through knowing people in the publishing industry.

Lol that's really nice and funny, and somehow awesome, I wonder how your writing's must have been then. I'm in this writing line myself, but you're a bunch of years ahead of me, I hope to make a career out of it, a future, I'm really passionate about it, though at some point I think it takes more than passion to live a life as a writer if you're not a million copy seller. What advice do you think will help me on my way? By the way, here's my first attempt at a book, it will be a blessing to have you take a look, just an opinion will be amazingly satisfying,
https://steemit.com/bigwaves/@mistakili/monster-love-and-bloody-hands-manuscript-t02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97