You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming an Art Director and Graphic Artist for Electronic Dance Music!

in #edm7 years ago

Excellent! They say, if you want something done right, do it yourself. So it seems you've made your own way. Kudos to you for sticking with it and building your network.
When I make it over to the US sometime, perhaps I could hit you up for a live painting gig at an event. I've been a featured artist on festivals in Europe and Australia.
It seems to be big thing over there in the US.
Cheers.
Upvoted.

Sort:  

WOW! @leoplaw! You have my word! If you make it over here please make contact. I'd love to work with you, share tips and learn some of your wisdom and definitely hook you up with live painting gigs. Your work is absolutely incredible and I don't say that lightly when it comes to art. Much respect!
You can see more of my work at my website. www.loganwaldenart.com

You know, some of your work looks familiar to me. Perhaps I have seen your work pop up in photos from live painting gigs. I know quite a few artists in Colorado who paint at festivals and the like.
I have no solid plans for the US, but I certainly would like to visit at some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68