You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Grow Your Blog On Steemit

in #education6 years ago

I have spend only two months on this amazing platform and have chances to interact many nice persons here, like you. definitely I am not a famous or known person here but today the number of my followers crossed 800! Should I take this as a sign of success or not because I think no more than 3 or 4 persons among them really upvote or comment on my posts. Therefore, I came to this conclusion that having a big number of followers is not a big thing but the increasing the number of real followers is everything.
I have been benefited a lot by following your skill building articles and motivations posts. Have a great time!

Sort:  

Congrats on passing 800 followers! Yes, you are correct, the total number is a bit misleading since many of them may not be on steemit anymore.

Keep up the hard work mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81