introducing steemit in society, who used to play FACEBOOK now switch to using STEEMIT.

in #education6 years ago

Now where are people joinsteemit campaign,
I have been promoting steemit in my community for #joinsteemit
Because I told them steemit can make our income,
We can post the art of our work,
Looking for money through android is much better than in the hot sun,
A week later I see that many have used steemit,
Screenshot_20180326_070934.png
Sitting in over coffee now has begun to discuss the matter of steemit,
The first they often open FACEBOOK now no longer,
And even if someone has deleted facebook account,
It seems they like to use steemit almost every day android does not get out of their hands,
Screenshot_20180328_222039.png
I honestly admit using steemit is not as easy as we think,
Moreover we are a PLANKTON is very difficult to start,
We have to learn all what people say in steemit so that our posts can also get sound,
Until now I am still learning to use steemit,
Talk about Facebook now they've started to lose,
I see around me a lot that have been out of their Facebook account,

I'm sure the future of steemit will be even more successful and will take over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56