Congratulations and successful my son | graduation early childhood education | may 1, 2018

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Happiness

Today, I am very happy because the eldest son I have successfully single stage in the world of education. My son has been completed and graduation in early childhood education. for me, early childhood education is very important because this is the early stages of those studying outside the home, stage where they began to interact with teachers and friends her in the context of learning while playing.

image

Description image: my son "Teuku Muda Ibrahim" wear toga time at graduation. 1 may 2018

Education is one of akvitas a very important in life, including childhood education pre-school. although there they just play, have fun and singing but many of learning obtained. minimum, they start to learn to know the school, discipline, share and also the unity. pattern think children start formed by itself.

Congratulations my son....

As a father, I hope great for the success of children. I tried as much as possible so that they can undergo education well, until they get a bachelor's degree and have the expertise of the field of a particular in accordance with the desire.

image

Photo with family

image

Photo with family

I saw happiness emanating from your face and this add a belief father that you like education and success. Father will remain standing beside and support you until you have successfully.



Thank you and see you again

Follow me @apaqie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67