Learning and reward | Familiarize children to learn to fast

in #education6 years ago

Let us educate our children from now on with commitment and mutual respect



Learn to fast

The holy month of Ramadan this time feels very special because my three children have been able to fast, it is really fun for me as a parent who does have a responsibility in educating children.

image

For children, fasting will feel heavy if not yet accustomed. But it will not be felt if they have been fasting for several days. In this case, I tried to ask them to fast the first day and I promised to give them everything they wanted, especially to buy whatever food they asked for.

My appreciation

To boost morale and motivate children to be willing and able to fast, I made a deal with the children that anyone who wants to fast will get a reward. The reward is that I will follow their wishes, such as an afternoon walk, buy whatever they want and break the fast (eat) in the cafe.

The apreasiasi I give to children adds extraordinary passion for them. Three of my children fasted, including my youngest child.

image

the photos above are photos when we break the fast at the coffee shop "Time coffe" in Lhokseumawe as the children want.

Do not break the promise

One very important thing, when you have made a deal with your children and children have done it then never you break a promise, even though they are your children. Once we break the promise, they will not respect you, will not carry out your orders and they will try to deceive you.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Is it healthy to fast for the youngest?

It does not matter because he only fasts as much as he can, if he can not any longer then he may break his fast because he is still training. fasting is good for health. Thank you for your attention

Right as you say, good post. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68