HOW DO YOU FEEL BECOME TO BE AN ORGANIZATION

in #education6 years ago (edited)

HELLO ALL STEEMIAN

As far as we know to be an organization we need hardwork we need refresh our mind and also reduce numbers of our lazy because it all is needed if we wants to be an organization, I myself admit that i is so need hardwork when the teacher choose member of organization they have to see all of our character side in side and finally I can prove that they choose me to be member of language mover


image

And for you may conclude this story to be your experience why I believe when the teacher wants choose member of organization the will choose you promise me, the concluation is you need to hardwork and repair your character if you want's to be an organization

And I almost forget to tell you where did I study,actually I study in place not too small and not too big and have good environment and also fulfill with too many students from region to region named was Ulumuddin islamic boarding school located in aceh lhokseumawe that's my college beutifull amazing school.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ariefjhon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76