Class Time

in #education5 years ago

I love to spend time with my children. Love to share my life experience and let them know what they are going to face in future. What is right and wrong to do. They are getting ready for the world. I hope @lindahas will share soon. I just need to sleep early as I can't give much time for online recently. I need to busy with other subjects.

On 14 November 2018, during class time.

20181114_131709.jpg

20181114_131719.jpg

I got some old school bags pic for you. I know we need fund but I really don't know how can we manage the bags. Well, we already shared an update on @fundition and would like to raise fund more for a school backpack. The price is too low and maybe we need to wait for the price. But yes, I wish to do it in December. But for the backpack, it will not be wise to power down. We have 1,141.549 Liquid STEEM as crypto fund. Thanks to amazing people around me. Always appreciate suggestions and friendly discussion. :)

Well, I should make a new update for backpack. I am thinking of it. What I can share next? If I go to the shop! perhaps they will want me to buy bags this time. But I am not ready to buy. I got a idea. Will back soon from @SchoolForSDG4.

Thanks for staying with me.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Keep up the good work my friend you are doing great

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 66.09% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.243 which ranks you at #2727 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 2717).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 229 contributions, your post is ranked at #162.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It 's a great experience to work with those little angels. keep going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64