We Arranged the Weekly fruits program on Wednesday

in #education6 years ago

Dear steemaians,

On Wednesday, we arranged the weekly fruits program for kids on Wednesday. Life is getting busy with different tasks. In my previous post, I told you that I was returning from market with apples. At now I would like to show you some pictures from school during the day.

20181010_123212.jpg

We had fun during the day and with some separate sort of events. Monthly mothers meeting also had taken place during the day and after the fruits program.

I will not be sharing a big details as I want to leave it for @lindahas and for @Schoolforsdg4 fundraising post. There is a surprise for you that @lindahas going to write 2 post in a week to support the kids with more donation.

@Davidpantone made a post explaining how he wants to work with schoolforsdg4 and working hard on different development.

20181010_123641.jpg

Perhaps it is not a high quality picture but it still shows how much the kids feel happy with the apple. It's 5:20 AM already here. Tomorrow is Friday and I will get some long sleep in the morning. If you would like to read more about @SchoolForSDG4, Please follow there.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

You are doing great, always follow your activities🍀

Thank you @siamcat. Yes, I find all your support. Thank you for all kind of help to support me and my projects.

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.219 which ranks you at #2722 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2731).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #154.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94