The RAHMAN Prophecy, is it real or a coincidence?

in #education6 years ago

When I was 15 years old, studying in Form 3, my history teacher taught me a technique to memorizes the names of the Malaysian current and previous Prime Ministers (PM). Back then Malaysia was governed by its fourth PM, Tun Mahathir Mohamad. What intrigues me is that I was taught to remember the word RAHMAN, taken from the name of the first Malaysian PM, Tunku Abdul Rahman.

If you analyses the word RAHMAN, each of the letter in that particular word represents the names of Malaysia's PM since 1957 till 2018. Let me show you how I work it out.

R - Rahman, Tunku Abdul
A - Abdul Razak
H - Hussein Onn
M - Mahathir Mohamad
A - Abdullah Ahmad Badawi
N - Najib Razak

What makes this surreal to me is that, this technique was taught to me when the fourth PM was incharge of the country. There is no way for me, my teacher and others who have learned about it knew who will be the fifth and sixth PM. It never crossed my mind that this was actually a prophecy until Najib Razak became the sixth PM.

The RAHMAN Prophecy has been fulfilled!

When BN the coalition party led by the United Malay National Organization (UMNO) lose in the Malaysia 14th General Election, it was a bit ironic that for the first time the country will be led by a PM from another political party. All of the previous PM came from the same political party which is UMNO.

IS IT A COINCIDENCE? A 60 DECADES ERA HAS ENDED WHEN THE PROPHECY HAS BEEN FULFILLED? WILL A NEW PROPHECY WILL BE UNVEILED?

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95