Sort:  

the weapon is scary and also in need

what is the best step you think @btotherdave about the rules of using weapons

I am 65 yrs. old. I remember well fearing the draft and losing high school friends in Viet Nam. I saw John F Kennedy get assassinated. "We are being seized upon by a ruthless and monolithic conspiracy"(JFK ).
A gun ban would be all out war between the government and the people. There are over 357 million guns in the US. They would literally go door to door confiscating weapons until the inevitable happens and sides will be chosen govt. or people. Check my previous post about gun ban history.

yes I understand, but I am afraid of being sly, because it is very deadly

whether weapons are important to us

@brotherdave weapons do not have to be scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60