You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Study Habits for Kids like Me!

in #education6 years ago

Great tips! As a current full time college student I think that all of these tips are quite useful. I would add take frequent breaks while studying! This helps to keep the mind fresh and avoids situations where you've read 6 pages and have no idea what's going on. I usually intersperse chores or art with studying. Study for 15-20 mins then load the dishwasher, do a quick sketch, go on steemit, anything to break up the monotony. After a break you return to your studies with a sharpened mind and more motivation!

Sort:  

Thank you for your tips as well. I like that taking frequent breaks so I can play for a while :) @bryanrose23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66