You are what you think

in #education6 years ago

I’ve been reading books and learned to self educate myself through reading. To become a success, your mind must believe you are successful. You are what you think. I’ve learned a lot in the last few weeks through reading books. One book I would recommend reading is “How rich people think by Steve Siebold”

Sort:  

Photo of the paradise are really like devils paradise............

I love reading book. Only Book is my best friend.

so, i like your great work. carry on dear.
i support you

knowledge is the best tool of a human being. reading books is the greatest way to earn it

wow.. thats great.everyone should reading books for knowledge and self educative.. keep it up @businesswri

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01