You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your contribution to Education ?

in #education6 years ago

Can you shoot me a company link.
You can also hit me up on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewrhunter1
From the info in the post, I would be amiss to say yes or no, but if it's technology I'm usually interested. I've been helping a marketing friend of mine install and configure a digital signage system using Raspberry Pi devices and flat screens in an elderly apartment complex. The connectable boards in your post remind me of them...

Sort:  

Which digital signage option did you end up going with, I have played with a few myself but never found quite what I was looking ?

I will send you a link on LinkedIn, I'm sure you will find what we have done quite interesting.

lol, It's sort of a homegrown system.... basically built with Raspberry Pi boxes with HDMI and network cables, they all just basically mirror a pc in their office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71