You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying attention to avoiding paying attention

in #education6 years ago

My brain was saying why are you reading this lol. My brain switches off from time to time. At school it switched off quite a bit. I have to be interested in something and that is the problem. If the interest isn't there then it is a struggle. I am far from stupid but I know my brain has hardly been used. I suppose it would be good for a resale value.

Sort:  

This 'interest' is an issue because it means that we devalue uninteresting topics that might be core supports for the interesting. Is there market here for it? perhaps a brain app will get a delegation.

I think I need a new brain after the amount of shit my brain has read over the last few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85