You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only a fool ...

in #education6 years ago

Parents should take the greater part to educate their kids. Computer games such as war related must be strickly banned on children - this I think one of the reason why there is mass shooting in schools.

Sort:  

I don't think war related video games have much to do with this.

I had a family business which closed down because of the crisis and that was the only thing I knew what to do. So it's not working if it's limited and your parents aren't exactly the smartest people around.

I really hope you're joking. I played Red Alert and Command and Conquer 24/7 growing up and I am a pacifist.

Some people might react differently to the games. I think the life-like killing games with a lack of faith creates people who aren't scared to kill.
If you don't fear eternal damnation afterlife for these acts then how is anyone surprised by the results? It's a Godless, gun carrying, violent video game playing new generation.
I don't understand having the nerve to take another persons life.

We play video games in Australia to, but we don't go shooting up schools.

Banned by who? I hope you don't mean the government. Because if you do, you completely missed the boat on this one. Cheers to you if you meant by the parents!

Why do parents let their children get brain washed with all the violence in the video games?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67