You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stages of Learning Spanish Part 2, Contributed by @Shenanigator

in #education6 years ago

I think I have picked the answer to my question in the first part. Smile

"Determination and consistent would go a long way in learning new language" . I knew I was not too determined back then.

I'm glad with the progress you are making so far, but it's due to your changed environment. You are now surrounded with Spanish speakers only, you need to up your learning process to be able to communicate with them, such is the sacrifice you are to make to become better. And that is helping you to become the master of it already.

And again, you are so lucky to have a partner who is ready to undertake the process with you, this makes it more easier, you learn something new outside, you try it with your wife at home. Wow! What a perfect way to master what you have learnt.

Thank you so much for the lesson, I will try and work on my Hausa too (smile) and probably ask my partner to join me if she's so wish, hope to see teachers who are ready to teach to details like my old teacher.... Smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77