For new journeys

in #education6 years ago

I've decided to do my Master's in Italy. They are known to financially support students from Turkey. You know the Turkish currency is nothing compared to that of theirs, so in their eyes, I'm poor. Humiliation has never tasted so juicy. I hope whatever future holds will be better in quality considering what I had been going through for the last few years. I want a country to spoil me 'till I become a different person... I'm going to take IELTS, anyway. If you guys need any tips or materials, just leave a comment below (Not to mention I'm also an English Language Teacher) so that I can share them with you via Google Drive or some other way of yours, I'm open to anything, really.

P.S: I still believe it is early to take a course of action, it feels so bad I lack a mentor on these days to pull me up and show me the way leading to success and peace.

If you have any suggestions for me, any kind is highly appreciated by me.

Hoping to see you on brighter days, as well. Stay positive and do yoga. Peace out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78