The "I" is a candidate for happy arguments

in #education5 years ago

autri-taheri-565290-unsplash (1).jpg

img src

To my curious ones of steemit, I have a topic that caused me interest and I share them at this time, it is about love... according to Freud explains that the basic instincts that were hidden in his unconscious were a fully sexual love motivation.

The "I" is the most logical and rational part, that seeks to satisfy your most intimate desires that we have. Do not try to hallucinate but look for sensible and real solutions

The "id" is similar to the unconscious, the sexual instinct wants to feed as it should; he is selfish because he satisfies his desires to love what gives him pleasure and is willing to destroy everything without caring if he lies, pretends or distorts

The "super it" corresponds to the human morality that also influences our psychic mind that opposes the "it"
Example

The "it" sees the cake

The "I" says: eat the cake

And the "super it" by ethical standards responds: do not eat it without first having asked permission, it is bad to eat something without knowing who it is or how it got there. You'll get fat if you eat it.

But the "I" acts, and eats it.

yogesh-rahamatkar-371998-unsplash.jpg

img src

The same happens in love, love arises as if it were an iron that is uncontrollably attracted by the magnet. It is an animal instinct that wakes up because the "I" begins to work for "it" that we like, and does not rest until we have achieved it fulfilling its desire. It can be an object, a food or drink, or some person in particular.

In concordance, the "I" asks "super it" touches it very much within its most intrinsic impulses and begins to find the way to get it

In other words, the secret of falling in love is to captivate by being sure of yourself. Where the "I" is a candidate for happy arguments, as it is guided by an impulsive spirit

If you liked it share with your followers !! and leave me your comment about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64