You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shall I go back to school?

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Hey Doron great initiative. First of all I think this 3 yr programme will be a good start especially if you feel wholeheartedly its something you want to do. Notably, programmers are in high demand and are well paid. You are helping converge supply and demand :)
Regarding

how do you handle that fear and how do you persevere into seeing something through to the end?

Well here I think that you'll probably find hard subjects and perhaps boring, but I would persevere mainly for having paid for it, but also for a personal conviction of finishing what I have started.
Bests

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice and motivational words. The fact that programmers are in demand really helps me to make this a great argument to persevere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98