Boosting Self Confidence Training for Teenagers in Pidie, Aceh Besar, and Aceh Jaya.

in #education4 years ago

Siswa SMA 1 Panga, Aceh Jaya

3 days ago I was invited as a speaker for self development training especially how to boost teenager self confidence to face their life.

I was honored to be trusted as the one of the trainer because I can share my knowledge to them and definitely I will get more experience to boost my public speaking skill.

Siswa SMA 1 Panga, Aceh Jaya

There are three schools that we choose randomly in 3 different region in Aceh province which are Pidie, Aceh Besar and Aceh Jaya.

To manage and to make sure the training will running well, we decided to make 3 different team so then we can focus to each region of our responsibility.

Siswa MAN Kuta Baro, Aceh Besar

In this opportunity, I was delegated to Aceh Jaya team where located in Panga, Exactly in SMA 1 Panga approximately 3 hours from Banda Aceh as the capital city of Aceh.

Siswa SMA Simpang 3 Pidie

I was in charged to share them about Self-Strength Exploration while others shared about River of Life, Positive Love, Group Dynamic, Spider-Web, And Mental Health awareness.

The students looked so enthusiast that they forgot to have lunch untill we told them to do so. However, at some point they also cried as they remembered their childhood memories, this happened at the segment of River of Life.

Hopefully I will be invited again later to share more to young generation and to achieve more experience from them. I'm happy that can join this event coz for me sharing is caring. I do really have a big dream for young teenagers in Aceh will have a bright future so they can change the bad things that happened in this province regularly.

Trainer Team, Aceh Jaya

It's time to act now. Spread the positivity and bury deep the negativity.

Lathifa Fitri ANIZAR
16 December 2019

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitrianizar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55