Let me Share This With Everyone That Really Wants to Know

in #education5 years ago

Welcome Everyone,
Let me share this with you and everyone. I have always preferred to know instead of not wanting to really know. It's a personal gut-check a reality check and do I even care about what's real and true anymore in my life. Am I giving into vices and bad habits aka Taplining and saying, I earned it. I can justify almost anything in my life, its my experience. Is it possible to be about truth and REALNESS or am I totally distracted. My personal health and wellness, I feel like the life is being sucked out of me.
So, the question is; if I want to survive a possible impending cataclysm let me seek it out. I have. Please review this video presentation of my brother from another mother Brian Austin Lambert. If you want to survive, there are some considerations people will have looking forward;

Do I want to know
Another Conspiracy Theory
ElectroMagnetism
Youngsters Want to Live
Cataclysm or PsyOp
Time of Year
Signs of Cataclysm
Belief in Savior
Cause and Effect Creation
Re-Incarnation

Let's move forward together... I want to survive.

Sort:  

Congratulations @freemancrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62