Learn to create graphics design using Coreldraw [Bilingual]

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Probably a lot of steemans who create and design something using Coreldraw and create logos, graphics and other forms, this time I will learn to make some graphics using Coreldraw

Mungkin sudah banyak para steemian yang membuat dan merancang sesuatu menggunakan Coreldraw dam pembuatan logo, graphics dan bentuk lainnya,kali ini saya akan belajar membuat beberapa graphics menggunakan Coreldraw

this time I will make the logo for busy.org may look very simple what to make, but i will fix it in the future

kali ini saya akan membuat logo untuk busy.org mungkin terlihat sangat simple apa yang buat, namun saya akan memperbaikinya di masa mendatang

image

Display some color variations that I provide

Tampilan beberapa variasi warna yang saya berikan

image

Some of the sizes I've set.

Beberapa ukuran yang sudah saya setting.

image

Here is how to make it

Berikut ini adalah cara pembuatannya

Part 1.

image

Part 2.

image

Part 3.

image

Part 4.

image

Those are some ways of making graphics design for busy.org hopefully useful, and I will still want to learn to be better future

Itulah beberapa cara pembuatan desain graphics untuk busy.org semoga bermanfaat, dan saya akan masih ingin belajar agar kedepannya lebih bagus

I am @gilangarif121394 thanks

Thank you for your time. I like steemit
Semoga kedepannya akan semakin baik dan semakin berkembang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59