You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching my Daughter French!

in #education6 years ago

Thank you @gungho for sharing with us your experience with teaching your son. I understand that each child is different and respond differently to learning languages. Writing post about this topic will interest people for sure and I encourage you to do it.

Sort:  

I think you are doing an awesome job as a dad to take responsibility in teaching your daughter French. Your devotion to teaching your daughter is just great to hear! She will definitely benefit from this later on down the road. Please keep us updated on her progress and I'm looking forward to hearing you share with us what you discover along the way.

Thank you very much @gungho for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84