Education!

in #education6 years ago

Good morning everyone.
Let's love education for everybody needs it.
image

When i was too busy making a lot of projects,assignments and other things to be done this week. I am just having fun capturing this kitten. Looking the cat making my assignment and so serious in calculus. If that cat will speak he will be able to say "It's very difficult".

I captured this because of the education.
Because education is not that easy, you first need to take a look at it for a moment to understand what is ask. And especially in the mathematics subject.

I symbolizes cat as me.
We need some time and understanding in order to formulate the right answer. Education is not that easy as you think but education can make you tough.

Because of education I become tough. This is a single thought that I realized.
Even though how hard you may face and those things that drog you down,it's your choice to make them serious. Just don't mind of them for problems are really not a problem, we're just the one who make it problem.

But through those pain, struggles, challenges that I faced now in my educational status,I am still stand firm and proud. And that makes me tough person.

Thanks for dropping by.
GOD bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58