You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Delegation Contest! (With An Intro To Steem Bandwidth)

in #education6 years ago

Hey! This is so amazing... just found my way to your page thanks to @wandrnose7 after losing all my bandwidth in the first day!

You might say I 'Steemed on in there' and got a bit excited with my follows, comments and upvotes without knowing what I was doing!

I'm a travelling poet and spoken word performance artist and am here on Earth to make it a better place.

I'm SOOO Excited to have come across Steemit and have this beautiful platform to be inspired, to share my art and to connect with other like-minded souls - it feels like such a blessing!

Anyway - I digress.

I would love to enter the contest and agree to all the rules - and am especially interested in any coaching you could offer me!

I keep my fingers crossed :)

Thank you so much for this amazing and generous idea @jrswab to help clueless N00Bs like me from total failure! I have a lot of great quality content to bring this site.. I hope I can get a chance to do so!

--> Keep up the amazing work my friend.

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

Awesome! She has said good things about your work. I checked out your blog and can tell you work hard. If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Thank you bro I really appreciate the support! I actually have a millions questions but I don't know where to start haha! I'm sure I'll figure it all out eventually! Do you have any amazing resources or top tips for newbies?

Thanks again for the kind words!

If you are on discord you can message jrswab#3134 and I'll be happy to answer your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67