Changing Your Ukulele Strings, part I

in #education6 years ago

Hello everyone! Long time no post! 😱

It has been a busy time around the farm here; we had two autumn colds and one bout of food poisoning that we were recovering from for the last week, I was wrapped up in preparation for the ukulele class series the library hired me to teach, plus it was time to harvest the garden so we didn’t lose anything to the frost, as well as round up our cattle to sort and sell.... I’ll do a post about all of that, but suffice to say there hasn’t been a lot of Internet time.

However: A few weeks ago I ordered a couple sets of new strings for my ukulele, and wanted to do a video. They finally arrived today, and I was able to film the footage to do a multi-part series on the process. I hope you enjoy, and stay tuned for the next video! 🎶

B32B923E-735D-426A-8118-70A3FB63AE81.jpeg

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34