Today has been a funny day

in #education5 years ago

09gb8rm2tv.jpgPixabay

Today was the first day of exams and there was tension in the air all around the examination hall. You could see students still looking one or two things they felt they had not completely grasp and in that situation pannicking was setting in and confusion was in the air. What amazes me so much is the fact that mo matter how many exams we might have written in the past, students never get used to it and you can still see examination tension every time there are exams.

Well, I had to write just two courses today and the first course went really well. The questions were quite direct and familiar to me. The second paper was a little different. It was really challenging and you could see it written in the faces of all the students. I guess that's exams for you and one paper will be good maybe too good and the next one a complete disaster.

Nonetheless, I think it was a good day and I am confident that I can do it. My only worry right now is a little problem I have in my writing hall and I would have wished I was in a different hall hahahhahah. I will have to write two other courses tomorrow and I hope they turn out really good. I can't wait to round up with exams and return to my usual life. There is so much I need to do and other things I have to attend to. I am really trying so hard to keep cool and focus on my exams for now.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94