You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we prove that Jesus is God with the theory of Islamic theology?

in #education5 years ago

@nathen007 ......!!!

I want a little clarification so that you don't mistaken me. I also do not recognize Jesus as the child of God. And I understand the concept of divinity contained in Islam and in the Qur'an.

In the Qur'an the Surah Al-Ikhlas is the answer to all the accusations that Jesus is the son of God. It is clear that God (God) does not have children. The editor of the Qur'anic language uses the word Lam (harfun nafi), which means that it is impossible for God to have children and have not a father or mother.

once again, I want to emphasize that I respect Jesus as an Apostle not as a god.

So, therefore, do not quickly accuse other people of blasphemy. Read and digest questions well so as not to misunderstand. Be wise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64