You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Cutthroat Capitalist or an unbiased social platform for all?

in #education6 years ago

Well i for one registered with steem in September 2017, i was able to make what i have today in my estimated steem value, it may be small but i am proud of steem and it's community. Of note is that i did not invest a penny, but i was able to send some tokens to my Ether and Bitcoin wallets. And by just being lazy, i got rewarded.
Facebook and Co on the other hand are something else, i registered with Facebook since 2008, i had use my little brain creating posts that hundreds of people liked over the years, what for? NOTHING!!!!!!!!
You said a lot of things that i am guilty of no doubt, and you also said so many things that would propel me to greater Heights in this community.
May God bless you more for quality content sir. I salute 🙋👋✋

Sort:  

Welcome my dear...am sure that you will like my older posts tooo. I wish you more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91