You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playboy To Exit Facebook: Another chance for Steemit to get more market share?

in #education6 years ago

This is one of the best post i have read on steemit. I will go down on my knees and pray to God for playboy to delete all its accounts on Facebook. I have been on Facebook since early 2008 and have wasted thousands of naira on data without something to show for it in return. There was a time i am on Facebook into the middle of the night on daily basis, the end result is that the quick wit gets billions and sleeps tight while i am not too far from where I started. Steemit is the real deal and I support boycotting of Facebook by all and sundry especially a financial mogul like playboy. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Very good point, I feel your pain too...More success to you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84