WE CAN ALL LEARN FROM OUR CHILDREN . THIS IS SUCH A GOOD EXAMPLE.

in #education6 years ago

Some years ago when my youngest daughter was 4 years old, we were having a conversation about her morning in Pre School and what games she had played.

I went on to ask her who she played the games with, and she said she couldn't remember her friends name, but she had yellow hair.

This was not enough for me to guess, so I asked her more details, such as "Was she 4 too?" and "What did her mummy look like?" My daughter volunteered information, such as, she had a younger brother, and she thought the little girl attended the same days she did.

After some time head scratching and thinking I eventually guessed who it was !!!

However at no time in her descriptions did my daughter mention that the little girl in question only had one arm !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75