You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sun - a short look into our star

in #education7 years ago

"all images are taken form google" (from)

Doesn't mean you shouldn't try to provide proper citations for them :)

Citing images is important, we should always strive to provide credit to those who worked hard to create the images we use!

Anyway, really nice job with this post. Glad to see more educational content!

Sort:  

Thank you for the hint! Will do so in the future, most of the ones I take for the posts about space are probably from NASA (I'd guess)

mind me asking if you ment that I do it like in the new post about the interplanetary medium?
https://steemit.com/education/@steemizen/the-interplanetary-medium-the-dominator-of-space-in-the-universe

That looks good to me, you can also list the citations at the bottom so they look less intrusive to the post itself. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55