Learn Russian - 1000 Russian words "B"

in #education7 years ago

Hello, dear Steemits!
Let's continuous to learn Russian words.

Today we will learn words starting with a letter "В".

Note please, this letter looks like "b", but in fact it sounds like a letter "v". :)

"1000 Russian words" - the most popular Russian words in alphabetical order.
60% of the words found in the texts.

See also the previous lessons:
#1 Learn Russian - 1000 Russian words "A"
#2 Learn Russian - 1000 Russian words "Б"

Follow this page to get the latest news first and learn Russian language with success!

learn russian .png

Sort:  

Nice post ... although I did not understand much of the Russian in the vid. Are you a language teacher, or only a student of language?

Check out my series "Vocab-ability" ... https://steemit.com/writing/@majes.tytyty/vocab-ability-intro-and-guide-to-a-more-powerful-vocabulary

https://steemit.com/writing/@majes.tytyty/a-vocab-ability-a-more-powerful-vocabulary-this-post-includes-all-a-entries

It's an ongoing series, and I post about 4-5 posts / day, with one entry per post. If you study advance-level English, you might find it interesting or useful.

Best of luck as you proceed on Steemit!

Thank you, @majes.tytyty! I'm a language teacher. I have individual courses for different levels in Russian and Polish.
Thank you for links, it's interesting for me :) I follow you and will be waiting for new posts.
I will also continue to publish my Russian lessons.
Hope they will be useful for someone.
Kind regards :)

Yes, please continue to publish your Russian lessons. They will not be the most popular posts, but you must be persistent and diligent. Eventually, more and more people who want to learn Russian will come to Steemit, and eventually, they will find your posts.

With the Vocab-ability series, I started it over 2 weeks ago, and have only made a few cents here and there from a few of the posts. But I will continue until I've posted all 400 entries that I have in my files. Then, it will make a comprehensive resource, and then I believe more people will find it and benefit from it.

So, the point is to have a long-term vision and to work for future income.

I was an English teacher for many years. Now, I prefer to publish on Steemit.

Good luck, and cheers!

Exactly! Need to have a long-term vision. Over time, people will appreciate! :)
Keep doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56