Learn Guitar: Filiming and Finalizing last section of part 2 tomorrow

in #education6 years ago

Hey everyone finalizing the lesson plan for tomorrows production. We will go through common interval patterns, the pentatonic blue scale, various reocmmended chords for the melodic interval patterns. We will also dive deep into the spacing between the mode's intervals.

I plan to film and hopefully everything tomorrow. The 3rd section will become more conceptual and explore modificaitons of the modes.

We will discuss harmonic and melodic scales which can be accomplished by #2 or #5 in Ionian, but need to refreash on the specific intervals.

Plan to have a website, free homework, all the files and videos and everything in one place and a better production of all videos ready by the end of March so you can learn guitar and/or teach guitar. Also hope to have webcams for free lessons.

Thanks again steem!!


Author unlicenses any copyright interest in this article, but also does not give any warranties


Any copyrightable material created by the article’s author is released into the public domain. Images and video used are from Pixabay and other sources and may also be unlicensed. If you have questions about what this means and what you can do perhaps hire an attorney since your law is so complex.

Sort:  

Lovely
Great idea .. But the beginning is difficult and the lessons must be practical
Thanks for your initiative .. well done. Good luck‏.

Yep, hope to organize the course really well for different kinds of learners and have it all ready by the end of March.

nice

recommend more meaningful comment, some people downvote these kinds of comments

I dream to learn to play guitar ...
but for me it is very difficult...

but still hoping I still can play guitar one day...

anyone can, I taught one girl who did not have fully formed fingers and she was able to play. Truly inspirational. By end of march will have a complete free course here if you want to learn and/or teach guitar

thanks a lot... I'm still dreaming to play guitar...

I will wait for that...

Great, yea hope to help you achieve your dream my friend!!

Thanks! good luck

Excellent initiative I have always liked the guitar, I know some chords and I have one but I do not practice much for time, but playing guitar is really relaxing.

well if you get some time get back into it. Tuning is key though. Already have a lot of great resources up but by end of March, hope to have really great course and website ready so you can become a pro ASAP

Very good effort. I am also interested in learning guitar. I have an acoustic one. I try to play this, but initial days are so hard.

Nice, hope to have the course completed and website and maybe even free webcam lessons ready to go by end of march if you want to learn and/or teach gitar

I will follow your posts to learn more.This is very helpful.

Great, yea hope to have a really good well organized course and website ready by the end of March

This would truly be some great fun. You should make a site for this which would be more useful to the individuals who need to learn Guitar.

def, plan to have website and a very good course ready for free all public domain by end of march if you want to learn and/or teach guitar

ok👌👌👌👌

That is cool. I am will compose. I haven't perused this entire post as I am exceptionally languid right now however going to do it toward the beginning of the day and compose my experience .

Good luck to everybody and planning to come accross some intriguing stories.

thanks, yea if always down to include more guitar teachers as long as everything is released public domain and is high quality!!

Thanks for your contribution @learnguitar, you got a 40.00% upvote from @canalcrypto!
70% of your contribution goes to our delegators so if you'd like to help us push posts even harder while earning some extra steems please consider delegating to @canalcrypto. You can delegate some of your SP (min 50 SP) here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html (Delegator = canalcrypto, delegatee = your username), thanks in advance for your support.

I'm a big fan....... Keep going.... I'm a guitarist and I love anything guitar..... Great pictures!

Thanks if you ever have lessons to release public domain let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97